EXECUTIVE BOARD

Academic Year 2024-25
Chiran Raj Verma

Chiran Raj Verma

President

BS in Electrical Engineering crajverm@asu.edu

Jack Condon

Jack Condon

Vice President

BS in Electrical Engineering Jrcondon@asu.edu

Brandon Marsh

Brandon Marsh

Treasurer

BS in Electrical Engineering bmarsh14@asu.edu

Cihan Tepedelenlioglu

Cihan Tepedelenlioglu

Faculty Advisor

cihan@asu.edu

Board Members in IEEE Student Branch at ASU are elected representatives from the Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University. As of Fall 2023, 15 board members and over 480 members are connected and regularly involved with the activities of the student branch. During an academic year, the board members attend bi-weekly meetings and organize more than 15 events namely workshops, seminars, info-sessions, etc. that benefit the engineering student population at ASU. The board member elections are conducted annually, preferably at the beginning of an academic year. The Board members demonstrate excellent leadership skills and undertake responsibilities to manage events at the university level. The Executive Board takes important decisions and directs other board members to accomplish the assigned responsibilities on a timely basis.

BOARD MEMBERS

Academic Year 2023-24
Sharon Batha

Sharon Batha

Outreach Chair

MS in Electrical Engineering sbatha@asu.edu

Alexander Kim

Alexander Kim

Brandmaster

BS in Computer Systems Engineering askim12@asu.edu

Chirag Math

Chirag Math

Technical Chair

MS in Computer Engineering cchikgon@asu.edu

Thomas Shabo

Thomas Shabo

Industry Relations Officer

BS in Electrical Engineering tbshabo@asu.edu

Allison Cheon

Allison Cheon

Undergrad Activities Chair

BS in Electrical Engineering acheon@asu.edu